Department D 4 - Impact and Waves in Solids

Head:   Ing. Dušan Gabriel, Ph.D.
Deputy head:   Ing. Zdeněk Převorovský, CSc.
Secretariat:   Dagmar Tittlová

Thumbnail video D4Theoretical, numerical and experimental studies of stress wave processes in solids. Mechanical properties of materials and non-destructive testing of structures.

Projekty

{PROJEKTY}

Vybaveni

NamePhoneE-mail
prof. Ing. Jaroslav Buchar, DrSc.-buchar@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Jan Červ, CSc.266052033cerv@it.cas.cz
prof. Yannis John F Dafaliasdafalias@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Dobiáš, CSc.266053973jdobias@it.cas.cz
Ing. Zuzana Dvořáková266053144Zuzana.Dvorakova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Dušan Gabriel, Ph.D.266052026gabriel@it.cas.cz
Ing. Pavel Gruber, Ph.D.266052832pgruber@it.cas.cz
Bc. Tomáš Hlavatý266052832hlavaty@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Petr Hora, CSc.377279652hora@cdm.it.cas.cz
Ing. Milan Chlada, Ph.D.266053144chlada@it.cas.cz
Ing. Martin Isoz, Ph.D.266052832isozm@it.cas.cz
Ing. Ondřej Ježek266052836jezek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Joch, CSc. MBA266053008joch@it.cas.cz
Petr Klášterka377279649klaster@it.cas.cz
Ing. Vilém Klepač266052832klepac@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Kober, Ph.D.266053622kober@it.cas.cz
Ing. Ján Kopačka, Ph.D.266052835kopacka@it.cas.cz
Ing. Martin Kovanda266053144kovanda@it.cas.cz
Ing. Josef Krofta, Ph.D.266053144krofta@it.cas.cz
Ing. Alena Kruisová, Ph.D.266053792alena@it.cas.cz
Bc. Lucie Kubíčková266052832luciekub@it.cas.cz
Miloslav Mach377279645mach@it.cas.cz
Ing. Anna Machová, CSc.266053023machova@it.cas.cz
Ing. René Marek, Ph.D.266052830marek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Pavel Maršálek, Ph.D.marsalek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Masák266052830masak@it.cas.cz
Bc. Andrea Mertová377279648mertova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Michal Mračko266052835mracko@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Jaroslav Novotný, Ph.D.266053973novotny@it.cas.cz
Ing. Slavomír Parma, Ph.D.266052829parma@it.cas.cz
Ing. Petr Pařík, Ph.D.266053441parik@it.cas.cz
Andrea Plecitá377279650plecita@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Plešek, CSc.266053213plesek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Převorovský, CSc.266053144zp@it.cas.cz
Ing. Svatopluk Pták, CSc.266053023svata@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Schmidt266052832schmidt@it.cas.cz
Bc. Pavlína Strejcová, Dis.377279651strejcova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Svárovský266052830svarojir@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Štefan, Ph.D.266052004stefan@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Ivo Štěpánek377279648stepanek@it.cas.cz
Bc. Lucie Štěpánová377279648stepanova@it.cas.cz
Dagmar Tittlová266053320tittlova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Daniel Tokar266053832tokardan@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Trnka, CSc.266053763trnka@it.cas.cz
Ing. Alena Uhnáková, Ph.D.266053023uhnakova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Javier Varillas Delgado, Ph.D.266052836jvarillas@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radovan Zeman266053144rzeman@it.cas.cz