Department D 4 - Impact and Waves in Solids

Head:   Ing. Dušan Gabriel, Ph.D.
Deputy head:   Ing. Zdeněk Převorovský, CSc.
Secretariat:   Dagmar Tittlová

Thumbnail video D4Theoretical, numerical and experimental studies of stress wave processes in solids. Mechanical properties of materials and non-destructive testing of structures.

Projekty

{PROJEKTY}

Vybaveni

NamePhoneE-mail
Xavier Clayton Arnoult, MSc.arnoult@it.cas.cz
prof. Ing. Jaroslav Buchar, DrSc.buchar@it.cas.cz
Ing. Robert Cimrman, Ph.D.cimrman@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Marta Čertíková, Ph.D.certikova@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Jan Červ, CSc.266052033cerv@it.cas.cz
prof. Yannis John F Dafaliasdafalias@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Dobiáš, CSc.266053973jdobias@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radim Dvořákradimd@it.cas.cz
Ing. Zuzana Dvořáková266053144Zuzana.Dvorakova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Dušan Gabriel, Ph.D.266052026gabriel@it.cas.cz
Ing. Pavel Gruber, Ph.D.pgruber@it.cas.cz
Tomáš Hlavatýhlavaty@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Petr Hora, CSc.377279652hora@cdm.it.cas.cz
Ing. Milan Chlada, Ph.D.266053144chlada@it.cas.cz
Ing. Milan Chlada266053144chladam@it.cas.cz
Ing. Ondřej Ježek
Ing. Jaroslav Joch, CSc. MBA266053008joch@it.cas.cz
Ing. Vilém Klepač266053442klepac@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Kober, Ph.D.266053622kober@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radek Kolman, Ph.D.266053214kolman@it.cas.cz
Ing. Ján Kopačka, Ph.D.266053018kopacka@it.cas.cz
Vojtěch Kotekkotek@it.cas.cz
Martin Kovandakovanda@it.cas.cz
Ing. Josef Krofta, Ph.D.266053144krofta@it.cas.cz
Ing. Alena Kruisová, Ph.D.266053792alena@it.cas.cz
Lucie Kubíčková
Jaromír Kylarkylar@it.cas.cz
Ing. Anna Machová, CSc.266053023machova@it.cas.cz
Ing. René Marek, Ph.D.266053442marek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Masák266053441masak@it.cas.cz
Bc. Andrea Mertovámertova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Michal Mračko266053018mracko@it.cas.cz
Ing. Ladislav Musil, Ph.D.266053214musill@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Jaroslav Novotný, Ph.D.266053973novotny@it.cas.cz
Ing. Slavomír Parma, Ph.D.266053442parma@it.cas.cz
Ing. Petr Pařík, Ph.D.266053441parik@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Vladimír Pelikán377279654pelikan@cdm.it.cas.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Převorovský, CSc.266053144zp@it.cas.cz
Ing. Svatopluk Pták, CSc.266053023svata@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Schmidtschmidt@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Štefan, Ph.D.266052004stefan@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Ivo Štěpánek377279648stepanek@it.cas.cz
Bc. Lucie Štěpánovástepanova@it.cas.cz
Dagmar Tittlová266053320tittlova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Trnka, CSc.266053763trnka@it.cas.cz
Ing. Alena Uhnáková, Ph.D.266053023uhnakova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Javier Varillas Delgado, Ph.D.jvarillas@it.cas.cz
Bc. Radovan Zemanrzeman@it.cas.cz