Department D 4 - Impact and Waves in Solids

Head:   Ing. Dušan Gabriel, Ph.D.
Deputy head:   Ing. Zdeněk Převorovský, CSc.
Secretariat:   Dagmar Tittlová

Thumbnail video D4Theoretical, numerical and experimental studies of stress wave processes in solids. Mechanical properties of materials and non-destructive testing of structures.

Projekty

{PROJEKTY}

Vybaveni

NamePhoneE-mail
Xavier Arnoult arnoult@it.cas.cz
Jindřich Bouška
prof. Ing. Jaroslav Buchar, DrSc.buchar@it.cas.cz
Ing. Robert Cimrman, Ph.D.cimrman@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Marta Čertíková, Ph.D.certikova@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Jan Červ, CSc.+420 266 052 033cerv@it.cas.cz
prof. Yannis Dafaliasdafalias@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Dobiáš, CSc.+420 266 053 973jdobias@it.cas.cz
Bc. Simona Dudáčkovádudacko@it.cas.cz
Ing. Zuzana Dvořáková+420 266 053 144Zuzana.Dvorakova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Dušan Gabriel, Ph.D.+420 266 052 026gabriel@it.cas.cz
Ing. Pavel Gruber, Ph.D.pgruber@it.cas.cz
Tomáš Hlavatýhlavaty@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Petr Hora, CSc.+420 377 279 652hora@cdm.it.cas.cz
Ing. Milan Chlada, Ph.D.+420 266 053 144chlada@it.cas.cz
Ing. Milan Chlada+420 266 053 622chladam@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Joch, CSc., MBA+420 266 053 008joch@it.cas.cz
Ing. Vilém Klepač+420 266 053 442klepac@it.cas.cz
Bc. Vojtěch Klimentkliment@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Kober, Ph.D.+420 266 053 832kober@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radek Kolman, Ph.D.+420 266 053 214kolman@it.cas.cz
Ing. Ján Kopačka, Ph.D.+420 266 053 018kopacka@it.cas.cz
Martin Kovanda
Ing. Josef Krofta, Ph.D.+420 266 053 144krofta@it.cas.cz
Ing. Alena Kruisová, Ph.D.+420 266 053 792alena@it.cas.cz
Tereza Kubíková
Ing. Anna Machová, CSc.+420 266 053 023machova@it.cas.cz
Ing. René Marek, Ph.D.+420 266 053 442marek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Masák+420 266 053 441masak@it.cas.cz
Andrea Mertovámertova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Michal Mračko+420 266 053 018mracko@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Jaroslav Novotný, Ph.D.+420 266 053 973novotny@it.cas.cz
prof. Ing. Miloslav Okrouhlík, CSc.+420 266 053 202ok@it.cas.cz
Ing. Slavomír Parma, Ph.D.+420 266 053 442parma@it.cas.cz
Ing. Petr Pařík, Ph.D.+420 266 053 441parik@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Vladimír Pelikán+420 377 279 654pelikan@cdm.it.cas.cz
Ing. David Převorovskýdprevor@it.cas.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Převorovský, CSc.+420 266 053 144zp@it.cas.cz
Ing. Svatopluk Pták, CSc.+420 266 053 023svata@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Schmidtschmidt@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Štefan+420 266 053 442stefan@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Ivo Štěpánek+420 377 279 648stepanek@it.cas.cz
Lucie Štěpánovástepanova@it.cas.cz
Dagmar Tittlová+420 266 053 320tittlova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Trnka, CSc.+420 266 053 763trnka@it.cas.cz
Ing. Alena Uhnáková, Ph.D.+420 266 053 023uhnakova@it.cas.cz
Ing. František Valeš, CSc.+420 377 279 650vales@cdm.it.cas.cz
Ing. Adéla Vaněčková
Ing. Javier Varillas, Ph.D.jvarillas@it.cas.cz
Radovan Zemanrzeman@it.cas.cz