Aerodynamic Laboratory in Nový Knín

Head:  
Deputy head:  
Secretariat:  

The field laboratory in Nový Knín houses laboratories of three different departments of the Institute of Thermomechanics

Projekty

{PROJEKTY}

Vybaveni

NamePhoneE-mail
Lenka Brožová318401123brozova@it.cas.cz
Karolína Fialová, Bc.
Karel Hlávka318401121hlavka@it.cas.cz
Jakub Kozohorskýjakubk@it.cas.cz
Jan Kozohorský318401126kozohor@it.cas.cz
Martin Plotplot@it.cas.cz
Petr Procházka318401125petrp@it.cas.cz
Pavel Rytych318401125rytych@it.cas.cz
Dana Stejskalová318401126Dana.Stejskalova@it.cas.cz
Jiří Svobodasvobodaj@it.cas.cz
Pavel Svobodapsvoboda@it.cas.cz
Miroslav Vopička318401122vopicka@it.cas.cz