Department D 6 - Electrical Engineering and Electrophysics

Head:   Ing. Jiří Šonský, Ph.D.
Deputy head:   Ing. Jan Gruber, Ph.D.
Secretariat:   PhDr. Ruth Tománková

Thumbnail video D6Theoretical and experimental research of electromechanical conversions; analysis, modelling, and control of electric drives, rotating machines, and variable-speed electric generators for utilization of renewable energy sources; analysis and diagnostics of power and control circuit structures for solid-state power converters and their digital control algorithms; research of interaction of electronic power converters with electric machines and power grid. Experimental investigations dealing with dynamics of electric arcs and jets of high temperature gas (thermal plasma), nonstandard numerical methods for solving electromagnetic fields and algorithms for solving coupled problems in heavy-current electrical engineering and electrical power engineering.

Projekty

{PROJEKTY}

Vybaveni

NamePhoneE-mail
Xavier Clayton Arnoult, MSc.266052836arnoult@it.cas.cz
Ing. Martin Bejvl, Ph.D.266052006bejvl@it.cas.cz
Jindřich Bouška266052833bouska@it.cas.cz
Ing. Robert Cimrman, Ph.D.266052834cimrman@it.cas.cz
Ing. Michal Duška, Ph.D.266053399duska@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radim Dvořák266052836radimd@it.cas.cz
Dr. Meenakshi Seshadhri Garapati266053399garapati@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Gruber, Ph.D.266053572gruber@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Janovec266052296janovec@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Ondřej Kincl266052099kincl@it.cas.cz
Ing. Petr Kokeš266052053kokes@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radek Kolman, Ph.D.266052834kolman@it.cas.cz
Josef Konečný266053702konecny@it.cas.cz
Vojtěch Kotek266052833kotek@it.cas.cz
Jaromír Kylar266052833kylar@it.cas.cz
Martin Maršík266052054marsikm@it.cas.cz
Ing. Ladislav Musil, Ph.D.266052834musill@it.cas.cz
Ing. Tomáš Němec, Ph.D.266053152nemec@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radko Semerád266053031semerad@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Dmytro Shapko266052054shapko@it.cas.cz
Ing. Luděk Schreier, CSc.266052394schreier@it.cas.cz
Jiří Šafář266052005safar@it.cas.cz
Ing. Petr Šimek, Ph.D.266052028simek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Šonský, Ph.D.266052002soda@it.cas.cz
Petr Švec266053702svec@it.cas.cz
PhDr. Ruth Tománková266052000ruth@it.cas.cz
prof. Ing. Viktor Valouch, CSc.266052001valouch@it.cas.cz