Department D 6 - Electrical Engineering and Electrophysics

Head:   doc. Ing. Miroslav Chomát, CSc.
Deputy head:   Ing. Jiří Šonský, Ph.D.
Secretariat:   PhDr. Ruth Tománková

Thumbnail video D6Theoretical and experimental research of electromechanical conversions; analysis, modelling, and control of electric drives, rotating machines, and variable-speed electric generators for utilization of renewable energy sources; analysis and diagnostics of power and control circuit structures for solid-state power converters and their digital control algorithms; research of interaction of electronic power converters with electric machines and power grid. Experimental investigations dealing with dynamics of electric arcs and jets of high temperature gas (thermal plasma), nonstandard numerical methods for solving electromagnetic fields and algorithms for solving coupled problems in heavy-current electrical engineering and electrical power engineering.

Projekty

{PROJEKTY}

Vybaveni

NamePhoneE-mail
Dr. Lidia Annikovaannikova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Martin Bejvl, Ph.D.266053588bejvl@it.cas.cz
Ing. Martin Čerňan266052099cernan@it.cas.cz
Ing. Michal Duška, Ph.D.266053399duska@it.cas.cz
Dr. Meenakshi Seshadhri Garapatigarapati@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Gruber, Ph.D.266053572gruber@it.cas.cz
Marek Havelka266052099havelka@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Miroslav Chomát, CSc.266053146chomat@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Janovec266052296janovec@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Ondřej Kinclkincl@it.cas.cz
Ing. Petr Kokeš266052053kokes@it.cas.cz
Josef Konečný266053702konecny@it.cas.cz
Martin Maršík
Ing. Tomáš Němec, Ph.D.266053152nemec@it.cas.cz
Ing. Radko Semerád266053031semerad@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Dmytro Shapkoshapko@it.cas.cz
Ing. Luděk Schreier, CSc.266052394schreier@it.cas.cz
Jiří Šafář266052005safar@it.cas.cz
Ing. Petr Šimek, Ph.D.266052028simek@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jiří Šonský, Ph.D.266052002soda@it.cas.cz
Petr Švec266053702svec@it.cas.cz
PhDr. Ruth Tománková266052000ruth@it.cas.cz
prof. Ing. Viktor Valouch, CSc.266052001valouch@it.cas.cz