Department D 1 - Fluid Dynamics

Head:   Ing. Štěpán Nosek, Ph.D.
Deputy head:   Ing. David Šimurda, Ph.D.
Secretariat:   Lucie Milerová

Thumbnail video D1The mission of the Department of Fluid Dynamics is to study dynamics of various types of fluid flows, namely flows of compressible fluid in complex internal geometries at subsonic, transonic and supersonic speeds, shear flows including turbulent flows and transition from laminar flow to turbulence, and atmospheric flows and dispersion of pollutants in the atmospheric boundary layer. We are also interested in the interaction of various flows and their control and the interaction of fluid flows with solid bodies. To fulfil our mission, we develop our own experimental and numerical tools and procedures.

Projekty

{PROJEKTY}

Vybaveni

NamePhoneE-mail
Ing. Pavel Antoš, Ph.D.266052031antos@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Babuková, Ph.D.266053009babukova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Cibulka266053132cibujar@it.cas.cz
Petr Fiala318401126fiala@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jindřich Hála, Ph.D.266052303hala@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Hana Chaloupecká, Ph.D.266053203hanach@it.cas.cz
Ing. Michala Jakubcová, Ph.D.266053203michala@it.cas.cz
prof. RNDr. Zbyněk Jaňour, DrSc.266053273janour@it.cas.cz
RNDr. Klára Jurčáková, Ph.D.266053009jurcakova@it.cas.cz
Mgr. Radka Kellnerová, Ph.D.266053203kellrad@it.cas.cz
Ing. Terezie Kreuzová266052303kreuzova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Jan Lepičovský, DrSc.266053132lepic@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Petr Louda, Ph.D.266052027louda@it.cas.cz
Ján Lukáč266052027lukac@it.cas.cz
doc. Ing. Martin Luxa, Ph.D.266053352luxa@it.cas.cz
Ing. Milan Mamula266053190mamula@it.cas.cz
Lucie Milerová266053145milerova@it.cas.cz
Ing. Josef Musil266053313musil@it.cas.cz
Ing. Štěpán Nosek, Ph.D.266053382nosek@it.cas.cz
Dr. Bayode Emmanuel Owolabibayode@it.cas.cz
RNDr. MgA. Jan Pech, Ph.D.266053132jpech@it.cas.cz
Ing. Pavel Procházka, Ph.D.266053313prochap@it.cas.cz
prof. Ing. Jaromír Příhoda, CSc.266053824prihoda@it.cas.cz
Ing. Tomáš Radnic, Ph.D.266052303radnic@it.cas.cz
Ing. Vladislav Skála, Ph.D.266052031skala@it.cas.cz
Bc. Ondřej Suchý266052025suchy@it.cas.cz
prof. Ing. Pavel Šafařík, CSc.224352577safarik@it.cas.cz
Ing. David Šimurda, Ph.D.266053303simurda@it.cas.cz
prof. Ing. Václav Uruba, CSc.266053414uruba@it.cas.cz
Antonín Zajíček318401126zajicek@it.cas.cz