Phone Directory

Important numberPhoneE-mail
Secretariat+420 266 052 021secr@it.cas.cz
Financial Department+420 266 053 122blahacek@it.cas.cz
Office for Public Relations+420 266 053 154kajprova@it.cas.cz
Library+420 266 053 011knihovna@it.cas.cz
Property maintenance+420 266 053 321 hykes@it.cas.cz
Acta Technica Editor-in-Chiefjournal@it.cas.cz
NamePhoneE-mail
Antoš Pavel+420 266 052 031antos@it.cas.cz
Balázsová Monika
Balda Viktor+420 266 052 035balda.v@it.cas.cz
Baran Josef+420 266 052 296baran@it.cas.cz
Bartoš František+420 266 053 365fbartos@it.cas.cz
Bartoš Ondřej+420 266 052 024Ondrej.Bartos@fs.cvut.cz
Bejvl Martin+420 266 053 588bejvl@it.cas.cz
Bendl Jiří+420 266 052 006bendl@it.cas.cz
Benešová Barbora+420 266 053 051benesova@it.cas.cz
Blaháček Michal+420 266 053 122blahacek@it.cas.cz
Bodnárová Lucie+420 266 053 712bodnarova@it.cas.cz
Brejšková Marcela+420 266 052 021marcelab@it.cas.cz
Brosinger Pavel
Broučková Zuzana+420 266 052 030brouckova@it.cas.cz
Buchar Jaroslav
Bula Vítězslav+420 266 053 262bula@it.cas.cz
Celný David+420 266 052 030celny@it.cas.cz
Čenský Miroslav+420 266 053 282censky@it.cas.cz
Čerňan Martincernan@it.cas.cz
Černická Růžena+420 266 053 064cernicka@it.cas.cz
Černický František+420 266 053 752
Černoch Zdeněk+420 266 053 853cernoch@it.cas.cz
Červ Jan+420 266 052 033cerv@it.cas.cz
Chaloupecká Hana+420 266 053 203hanach@it.cas.cz
Chlada Milan+420 266 053 144chlada@it.cas.cz
Chlada Milan+420 266 053 622chladam@it.cas.cz
Chládek Štěpán+420 266 053 262chladek@it.cas.cz
Chomát Miroslav+420 266 053 146chomat@it.cas.cz
Cibulka Jan+420 266 053 147cibulka@it.cas.cz
Cimrman Robert
Crhán Martin
Dafalias Yannis
Dobiáš Jiří+420 266 053 973jdobias@it.cas.cz
Doležel Ivo+420 266 052 058dolezel@it.cas.cz
Duchek Jiří+420 266 053 992
Duška Michal+420 266 053 392duska@it.cas.cz
Dvořák Rudolf+420 266 053 132dvorak@it.cas.cz
Dvořák Miroslav+420 266 053 318
Dvořák David+420 266 053 365ddvorak@it.cas.cz
Dvořáková Renata+420 266 053 022
Dvořáková Zuzana+420 266 053 144Zuzana.Dvorakova@it.cas.cz
Fedortchenko Alexander I.+420 266 052 303fedor@it.cas.cz
Feistauer Miloslav+420 266 053 135feist@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Fiala Petr+420 318 401 126fiala@it.cas.cz
Formánek Pavel+420 266 053 862pavel@it.cas.cz
Frost Miroslav+420 266 053 051mfrost@email.cz
Fuis Vladimír+420 541 142 891fuis@fme.vutbr.cz
Gabriel Dušan+420 266 052 026gabriel@it.cas.cz
Grabec Tomáš
Gruber Jan+420 266 053 572gruber@it.cas.cz
Hajšman Jan
Hála Jindřich+420 266 053 303hala@it.cas.cz
Heinzl Zdeněk+420 266 053 992
Hladíková Martina
Hlávka Karel+420 318 401 121
Hlína Jan+420 266 053 512hlina@it.cas.cz
Hodboď Robert+420 266 053 833hodbod@it.cas.cz
Holý Tadeáš+420 266 052 036holy@it.cas.cz
Hora Petr+420 377 279 652hora@cdm.it.cas.cz
Horáček Jaromír+420 266 053 125jaromirh@it.cas.cz
Horák František
Hordiyenko Oksana
Hortel Milan+420 266 053 803hortel@it.cas.cz
Hošek Jan+420 266 053 034hosek@it.cas.cz
Hrbek Vojtěch+420 266 053 283
Hrubý Jan+420 266 053 762hruby@it.cas.cz
Hykeš Jaroslav+420 266 053 321hykes@it.cas.cz
Hykl Jiří+420 266 053 282, +420 266 053 732, +420 266 053 353hykl@it.cas.cz
Isoz Martin+420 266 053 442isozm@it.cas.cz
Isoz Martin+420 266 053 442isozm@it.cas.cz
Jakubcová Michala+420 266 053 203michala@it.cas.cz
Janda Vladislav+420 266 053 324janda@it.cas.cz
Jaňour Zbyněk+420 266 053 273janour@it.cas.cz
Janovská Michaela+420 266 053 051janovska@it.cas.cz
Joch Jaroslavjoch@it.cas.cz
Jonáš Pavel+420 266 052 025jonas@it.cas.cz
Jurčáková Klára+420 266 053 009jurcakova@it.cas.cz
Kajprová Marie+420 266 053 154kajprova@it.cas.cz
Kašová Lucie+420 266 052 035kasova@it.cas.cz
Kellnerová Radka+420 266 053 203kellrad@it.cas.cz
Klášterka Petr+420 377 279 649
Klomfar Jaroslav+420 266 053 052, +420 266 053 372, +420 266 053 682klomfar@it.cas.cz
Kluková Zuzana
Kober Jan+420 266 053 832kober@it.cas.cz
Kokeš Petr+420 266 052 053kokes@it.cas.cz
Kolenčíková Jana+420 266 053 823janka@it.cas.cz
Koller Martin+420 266 053 051koller@it.cas.cz
Kolman Radek+420 266 053 214kolman@it.cas.cz
Kopačka Ján+420 266 053 158kopacka@it.cas.cz
Kopecká Karolína+420 266 053 144kopecka.karolina@gmail.com
Kopka Ladislav+420 266 053 344
Kordík Jozef+420 266 053 483kordik@it.cas.cz
Košina Jan+420 266 053 683, +420 266 053 903kosina@it.cas.cz
Košina Jan+420 266 053 822jkosina@it.cas.cz
Kozánek Jan+420 266 052 032, +420 266 053 913kozanek@it.cas.cz
Kozohorský Jan+420 318 401 126kozohor@it.cas.cz
Kozohorský Jakub
Krejcarová Zdeňka+420 266 053 134krejcarz@it.cas.cz
Krejsa Jiří+420 541 142 885krejsa@fme.vutbr.cz
Krofta Josef+420 266 053 144krofta@it.cas.cz
Kruisová Alena+420 266 053 792alena@it.cas.cz
Kundra Miroslav+420 266 053 909
Lahovská Jana+420 266 053 823jaja@it.cas.cz
Landa Michal+420 266 053 672ml@it.cas.cz
Lepičovský Jan
Linhartová Diana+420 541 142 854linhartova@fme.vutbr.cz
Louda Petr+420 266 052 027Petr.Louda@fs.cvut.cz
Lukáč Ján+420 266 052 027lukac@it.cas.cz
Luxa Martin+420 266 053 352luxa@it.cas.cz
Mach Miloslav+420 377 236 415
Machová Anna+420 266 053 023machova@it.cas.cz
Makrlíková Ladislava+420 377 279 651betakova@cdm.it.cas.cz
Malík Stanislav
Marádová Anežka+420 266 052 049maradova@it.cas.cz
Marek René+420 266 053 442marek@it.cas.cz
Maršík František+420 266 053 322marsik@it.cas.cz
Masák Jan+420 266 053 441masak@it.cas.cz
Maturkanič Dušan+420 266 053 147matur@it.cas.cz
Mertová Andreamertova@it.cas.cz
Milerová Lucie+420 266 053 145milerova@it.cas.cz
Milota Jaroslav+420 377 279 645
Mochar Dominik+420 266 053 442mochar@it.cas.cz
Mračko Michal+420 266 053 442mracko@it.cas.cz
Nejezchlebová Jitka+420 266 053 712jitkanej@it.cas.cz
Němcová Eva+420 266 053 582nemcova@it.cas.cz
Němec Tomáš+420 266 053 152nemec@it.cas.cz
Něnička Václav+420 266 052 092nenicka@it.cas.cz
Neumann Jiří
Nevrlý Václav+420 597 322 872vaclav.nevrly@vsb.cz
Nikl Zbyněk+420 266 053 034nikl@it.cas.cz
Nosek Štěpán+420 266 053 382nosek@it.cas.cz
Nosková Jana+420 266 052 054noskova@it.cas.cz
Novák Dalibor+420 266 053 962
Nováková Martina+420 266 053 773novakova@it.cas.cz
Nováková Božena+420 597 321 261bozena.novakova@vsb.cz
Nováková Pavlína+420 266 053 263pavlinan@it.cas.cz
Nováková Lenka+420 266 053 063lenkan@it.cas.cz
Novotný Jaroslav+420 266 053 092novotny@it.cas.cz
Okrouhlík Miloslav+420 266 053 202ok@it.cas.cz
Pařík Petr+420 266 053 441parik@it.cas.cz
Parma Slavomír+420 266 053 442parma@it.cas.cz
Pásek Michal+420 549 497 633pasek.avcr@centrum.cz
Pátek Jaroslav+420 266 053 163patek@it.cas.cz
Patloka Stanislav+420 266 053 953
Pavelka Miroslav+420 266 053 356pavelka@it.cas.cz
Pech Jan+420 266 053 132jpech@it.cas.cz
Pelikán Vladimír+420 377 279 654pelikan@cdm.it.cas.cz
Pešek Luděk+420 266 053 083pesek@it.cas.cz
Peukert Pavel+420 266 053 732Pavel.Peukert@centrum.cz
Planková Barbora+420 266 052 030plankova@it.cas.cz
Plešek Jiří+420 266 053 213plesek@it.cas.cz
Popelka Pavel+420 266 053 962
Převorovský Zdeněk+420 266 053 144zp@it.cas.cz
Příhoda Jaromír+420 266 053 824prihoda@it.cas.cz
Procházka Pavel+420 266 053 171proch@it.cas.cz
Procházka Pavel+420 266 053 313prochap@it.cas.cz
Procházka Petr+420 318 401 125
Pták Svatopluk+420 266 053 973svata@it.cas.cz
Půst Ladislav+420 266 053 212pust@it.cas.cz
Radnic Tomáš+420 266 052 072radnic@it.cas.cz
Radolf Vojtěch+420 266 053 121radolf@it.cas.cz
Radolfová Alena+420 266 053 783radolfov@it.cas.cz
Rešlová Alena+420 266 053 123reslova@it.cas.cz
Rezková Marie+420 318 401 123rezkova@it.cas.cz
Roubíček Tomáš+420 266 053 342tomas.roubicek@mff.cuni.cz
Rytych Pavel+420 318 401 125rytych@it.cas.cz
Šafář Jiří+420 266 052 005safar@it.cas.cz
Šafařík Pavel+420 224 352 577Pavel.safarik@fs.cvut.cz
Schreier Luděk+420 266 052 394schreier@it.cas.cz
Sedlák Prokop+420 266 052 074, +420 266 052 074sedlak@it.cas.cz
Sedlák Petr+420 266 053 712psedlak@it.cas.cz
Seidlová Blanka+420 266 053 022
Seiner Hanuš+420 266 053 712hseiner@it.cas.cz
Semerád Radko+420 266 052 053semerad@it.cas.cz
Šesták Petr
Ševčík Martin+420 266 053 017sevcik@it.cas.cz
Šidlof Petr+420 266 053 135sidlof@it.cas.cz
Šimečková Luciesimeckova@it.cas.cz
Šimek Petr+420 266 052 028simek@it.cas.cz
Šimurda David+420 266 053 303simurda@it.cas.cz
Šimurková Vladimíra
Skála Vladislav+420 266 052 031skala@it.cas.cz
Škramlík Jiří+420 266 052 028skramlik@it.cas.cz
Škuderová Alena+420 266 053 803skuder@it.cas.cz
Sladký Petr+420 266 053 764psladky@it.cas.cz
Slováčková Miluše+420 266 053 783slov@it.cas.cz
Šmíd Bohuslav+420 266 053 764smid@it.cas.cz
Smutná Lenka
Šonský Jiří+420 266 052 002soda@it.cas.cz
Součková Monika+420 266 053 138, +420 266 053 372souckova@it.cas.cz
Šraml Matjaž
Stejskalová Dana+420 318 401 126
Štěpánek Ivo+420 377 279 648ivo.stepanek@volny.cz
Štěpánová Luciestepanova@it.cas.cz
Stoklasová Pavla+420 266 053 051stoklasova@it.cas.cz
Suchý Ondřej+420 266 052 025suchy@it.cas.cz
Šulc Petr+420 266 053 121sulc@it.cas.cz
Sváček Petr+420 266 053 135Petr.Svacek@fs.cvut.cz
Švancara Pavel+420 541 142 893svancara@fme.vutbr.cz
Švec Petr+420 266 053 702svec@it.cas.cz
Svoboda Pavel
Svoboda Jiří
Svobodová Milena+420 266 052 023svobodova@it.cas.cz
Tesař Václav+420 266 052 270tesar@it.cas.cz
Thomasová Martina+420 266 053 051
Tittlová Dagmar+420 266 053 320tittlova@it.cas.cz
Tokar Daniel+420 266 053 832tokardan@it.cas.cz
Tománková Ruth+420 266 052 000ruth@it.cas.cz
Trávníček Zdeněk+420 266 053 302, +420 266 053 483tr@it.cas.cz
Trnka Jan+420 266 053 763trnka@it.cas.cz
Uhnáková Alena+420 266 053 023uhnakova@it.cas.cz
Uruba Václav+420 266 053 414uruba@it.cas.cz
Urubová Marcela+420 266 053 943um@it.cas.cz
Valášek Jan
Valeš František+420 377 279 650vales@cdm.it.cas.cz
Valouch Viktor+420 266 052 001valouch@it.cas.cz
Varvařovská Milena+420 266 053 011milena@it.cas.cz
Večeřa Aleš+420 266 053 862veceraa@it.cas.cz
Věchet Stanislavvechet.s@fme.vutbr.cz
Veselá Lucie+420 266 052 024vesela@it.cas.cz
Vinš Václav+420 266 053 024, +420 266 053 103, +420 266 053 732vins@it.cas.cz
Vlček Václav+420 266 053 402vlcek@it.cas.cz
Vopička Miroslav+420 318 401 122vopicka@it.cas.cz
Voronova Evgeniya+420 266 053 822voronova@it.cas.cz
Vrtáček Jiří
Wilhelmová Milena+420 266 053 075wilhelm@it.cas.cz
Zajíc Jiří
Zajíček Antonín+420 318 401 126zajicek@it.cas.cz
Zapoměl Jaroslav+420 597 323 267jaroslav.zapomel@vsb.cz
Zappe Lubor
Zatloukalová Jana+420 266 053 144zatlo.ja@it.cas.cz
Zelinger Zdeněk+420 266 053 046zdenek.zelinger@jh-inst.cas.cz
Zídek Jan+420 266 053 712zidek@it.cas.cz
Zima Patrik+420 266 053 392zimap@it.cas.cz
Zolotarev Igor+420 266 053 149igor@it.cas.cz
Zoubková Kristýna

Footer menu

© 2008–2014 Institute of Thermomechanics ASCR, v. v. i.